Letter to my future self… Read this in 5 years no less. :)

Dear future Michael. READ THIS IN 5 YEARS NO LESS. 🙂

I am currently stuck at home because of the coronavirus. I am 9 years old and I am homeschooled. This is one of my projects that the best teacher in the WORLD gave to me. Please don’t be an idiot ok. My school is Marshall Elementary. And we are getting more stuff to play at during recess at the school next year. I love hanging out with Caleb (my cousin). He is the BEST.  I love going to the lake house with him.  We LOVE going on the inner tub and being pulled by my Dad. We also paddle board, and kayak.  We like going to the dock (wood platform in the water) and jumping off it.

I hope you continue playing Lacrosse, Football or Soccer. I would like you to learn to play Gaga ball. I would like to see you get faster at running. When you get older you can take the boaters education course and learn to ride a jetski at the lake house. I hope you can learn how to dive with dad, and take training with him and go dive in the ocean.

The dogs that we own are Gus Gus, which is a Saint Bernard. Snoop which is a Great Dane. And Cooper a Basset Hound. Gus Gus is 4 ½, Snoop is 12 weeks, and Cooper is 1 1/2. Gus Gus has an infection on his neck, from swimming in the lake. Cooper has allergies and has to get allergy shots just like me. Snoop is growing rapidly and is VERY tall, he is about 36 pound already. They are all in training and I help train them. Do you want a dog, or do you have a dog? I hope you have a Corgy, and a Saint Bernard when you are older. We also have a ferret named Bandit who is 6 months old, and really stinks. I bet I’ll be working at Alliance Partitions Systems reading blueprints like my Dad does and hopefully be running his company and be the boss like him when I am older.

2 thoughts on “Letter to my future self… Read this in 5 years no less. :)”

  1. Michael I really like your dog it’s super big and really cute and that’s why I like it and that I think that you’re like I don’t know what your other I like Cooper he’s pretty cute and I don’t know what the other pet’s name is but he’s also it’s all so cute too. and I think that the big dog is like Beethoven cuz he’s basically spitting image of Beethoven and I think that’s cool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *