Bandit

 

When I was waiting for my parents to get home, I was super excited to meet Bandit. We have never had a ferret before, so I was nerves to find out what she looked like and acted like. So many thoughts where rushing through my head: “What color was she? Was she calm,  hyper, or did she like to sleep?”

When I got the chance to hold her she was in her cage tired and calm. My sister grabbed her and put her in my arms and she was so tiny. She was so bendy, very stinky, and had very sharp claws that she liked to use to climb on me.

Then we got to PLAY WITH HER. And that is when I realized they had SO much energy. Because if you didn’t know they sleep 22 HOURS A DAY, so they just store up SOOOO much energy and then use it ALL and get tired and goes to sleep. Why I love her so much is because if Bandit was once out of her cage. That ferret never gave up for instance, if she wanted to get on top of her cag she would try till we put her back in her cage. Another scene is if the dogs were chasing her and there was a toy she wants she will get that toy and would keep trying to get it. And that is why I love Bandit. Would you be excited to get a ferret, and why?

One thought on “Bandit”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *